Ty Dolla $ign – Airplane Mode Mixtape

October 24, 2015 No Comments

Right before he is planning on dropping his long awaited album, Free TC, Ty Dolla $ign just dropped a mixtape entitled Airplane ModeThis is a project which consists of 10 Tracks produced by some of the “heavy hitters” in the hip-hop industry, to the likes of DJ Mustard, Mike Will, etc. Special shout out’s to DatPiff for providing the mixtape for download, which is the only website with the exclusive download rights. Check out the the tracks below and enjoy the good vibes. Also don’t forget to cop Ty Dolla $ign’s upcoming album, which is up for pre-order right now on iTunes. Free TC is due November 13 via Atlantic Records. It will include the singles “Stand For“, “Only Right” featuring YG, Joe Moses, and TeeCee4800, “Blase” featuring Future and Rae Sremmurd, and “When I See Ya” featuring Fetty Wap, but in the mean time, enjoy his Airplane Mode mixtape below.


1. Airplane Mode (prod. by Ty Dolla $ign, EAZY, and Nate 3D)
2. Back in the City (prod. by Smurv and Ty Dolla $ign)
3. Rich Ni$$a ft. YG (prod. by DJ Mustard and Twice As Nice)
4. Sex on Drugs (prod. by Ty Dolla $ign and Nate 3D)
5. Do Thangs (prod. by Sonny Digital and Ty Dolla $ign)
6. No Fake $hit (prod. by Ty Dolla $ign and Nate 3D)
7. Violent (prod. by DJ Spinz and Southside)
8. One Thing (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It)
9. Money Ruin Friendships ft. Joe Moses (prod. by DJ Mustard)
10. All (prod. by James Koo and D Mile)

Leave a Reply